There is no custom code to display.

Pastoral Council & Corporators

The Pastoral Council is a consultative body that serves to advise our Pastor regarding pastoral issues. Our Pastoral Council meets quarterly.

Parish Corporators are the Board of Directors of each parish corporation.  They are responsible for assuring that matters such as safety, condition of the physical plant, hiring of personnel, finances, security of parish assets, operations in accordance with Archdiocesan policies, and compliance with State and federal laws are being dealt with in a reasonable and prudent manner. Corporators need not do these things themselves, but must assure that they are being done. Our Parish Corporators are Kathleen Hendry and Stephen Bruza.