Faculty

 Mrs Lois Gorman   Principal  lgorman@olvictory.org
 Ms. Wendy Alley  Office Admin.  walley@olvictory.org
 Mr. Christopher Ball  PE cball@olvictory.org
 Ms. Kaitlyn Bolesta  Kindergarten  kbolesta@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Joana Buivys  6th  jbuivys@olvictory.org
 Ms. Mary Burton  Computer  mburton@olvictory.org
 Ms. Lauren Freed  Art  lfreed@olvictory.org
 Ms. Francie Allen  Pre-K Teacher Assistant  fallen@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Karen Goodberg   3rd  kgoldberg@olvictory.org
 Ms. Linda Goodale  Resource Teacher lgoodale@olvictory.org
 Ms. Erin Hughes  Extended Care Dir.  ehughes@olvictory.org
 Mr. Jim Hutcheson  School TI Coordinator  jhutcheson@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Linda Judson 8th   ljudson@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Robin Mason  Pre-K  rmason@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Cathy Menefee  2nd  cmenefee@olvictory.org
 Ms. Justine Mudd  4th  jmudd@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Susan Naylor  7th  snaylor@olvictory.org
 Ms. TaShauna Nickens Resource Assistant  tnickens@olvictory.org
 Mr. Jack Pundt  Facilities  jpundt@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Dorothy Registe-Shelton  Guidance Counselor  dshelton@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Susan Riddle  Receptionist  sriddle@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Liz Schwartz  Kind. Teacher Assistant  lschwartz@olvictory.org
 Ms. Noelle Teramani  5th  nteramani@olvictory.org
 Ms. Felicia Thomas  Music  fthomas@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Rosemary Warwick  1st  rwarwick@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Jean Weigmann  Business Office Assistant  jweigmann@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Christine Wobbeking  Spanish Teacher  cwobbeking@olvictory.org
 Mrs. Kelley Wood  Nurse  kwood@olvictory.org